Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule

Buffalo Bulls

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • MAC 3-5
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2012 Buffalo Football Schedule

Georgia Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

at Georgia

L 45-23
Morgan State Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Morgan State

W 56-34
Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 19

Kent State

L 23-7
UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

at UConn

L 24-17
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

at Ohio

L 38-31
NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

at NIU

L 45-3
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Pitt

L 20-6
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

Toledo

L 25-20
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

Miami (Ohio)

W 27-24
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

Western Michigan

W 29-24
UMass Minutemen Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

at UMass

W 29-19
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 23

at Bowling Green

L 21-7

2012 Buffalo Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Georgia Football Schedule at Georgia BulldogsSanford Stadium, Athens, GA ET L 45-23
Saturday
Sep. 8
Morgan State Football Schedule Morgan State BearsUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET W 56-34
Wednesday
Sep. 19
Kent State Football Schedule Kent State Golden FlashesUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET L 23-7
Saturday
Sep. 29
UConn Football Schedule at UConn HuskiesRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 24-17
Saturday
Oct. 6
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium, Athens, OH ET L 38-31
Saturday
Oct. 13
Northern Illinois Football Schedule at NIU HuskiesHuskie Stadium, DeKalb, IL ET L 45-3
Saturday
Oct. 20
Pitt Football Schedule Pitt PanthersUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET L 20-6
Saturday
Oct. 27
Toledo Football Schedule Toledo RocketsUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET L 25-20
Saturday
Nov. 3
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule Miami (Ohio) RedHawksUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET W 27-24
Saturday
Nov. 10
Western Michigan Football Schedule Western Michigan BroncosUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET W 29-24
Saturday
Nov. 17
UMass Football Schedule at UMass MinutemenGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET W 29-19
Friday
Nov. 23
Bowling Green Football Schedule at Bowling Green FalconsDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET L 21-7