Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule

Arizona Wildcats

  • OVERALL 8-5
  • Pac-12 4-5
  • Streak W1
Season:

2012 Arizona Football Schedule

Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

Toledo

W 24-17(OT)
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Oklahoma State

W 59-38
South Carolina State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

SC State

W 56-0
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

atOregon

L 49-0
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

Oregon State

L 38-35
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

atStanford

L 54-48(OT)
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Washington

W 52-17
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

USC

W 39-36
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

atUCLA

L 66-10
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

Colorado

W 56-31
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

atUtah

W 34-24
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 23

Arizona State

L 41-34
Gildan New Mexico Bowl
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 15

vsNevada

*in Albuquerque, NM

1:00pm ET | ESPN

W 49-48

2012 Arizona Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Toledo Football Schedule Toledo RocketsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 24-17(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 8
Oklahoma State Football Schedule Oklahoma State CowboysArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 59-38
Saturday
Sep. 15
SC State Football Schedule SC State BulldogsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 56-0
Saturday
Sep. 22
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon DucksAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 49-0
Saturday
Sep. 29
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State BeaversArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 38-35
Saturday
Oct. 6
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 54-48(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 20
Washington Football Schedule Washington HuskiesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 52-17
Saturday
Oct. 27
USC Football Schedule USC TrojansArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 39-36
Saturday
Nov. 3
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA BruinsRose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 66-10
Saturday
Nov. 10
Colorado Football Schedule Colorado BuffaloesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 56-31
Saturday
Nov. 17
Utah Football Schedule at Utah UtesRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET W 34-24
Friday
Nov. 23
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun DevilsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 41-34
Gildan New Mexico Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 15
Nevada Football Schedule vs Nevada Wolf PackUniversity Stadium, Albuquerque, NM 1:00pm ETESPN W 49-48