Washington State Cougars Football Schedule

Washington State Cougars

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Pac-12 2-7
  • Streak L2
Season:

2011 Washington State Football Schedule

Idaho State Bengals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Idaho State

W 64-21
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

UNLV

W 59-7
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atSan Diego State

L 42-24
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

atColorado

W 31-27
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

atUCLA

L 28-25
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Stanford

L 44-14
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

Oregon State

L 44-21
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atOregon

L 43-28
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

atCalifornia

L 30-7
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

Arizona State

W 37-27
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Utah

L 30-27(OT)
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

atWashington

L 38-21

2011 Washington State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Idaho State Football Schedule Idaho State Bengals Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 64-21
Saturday
Sep. 10
UNLV Football Schedule UNLV Rebels Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 59-7
Saturday
Sep. 17
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State Aztecs SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 42-24
Saturday
Oct. 1
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado Buffaloes Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 31-27
Saturday
Oct. 8
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 28-25
Saturday
Oct. 15
Stanford Football Schedule Stanford Cardinal Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 44-14
Saturday
Oct. 22
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State Beavers Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 44-21
Saturday
Oct. 29
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon Ducks Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 43-28
Saturday
Nov. 5
California Football Schedule at California Golden Bears Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 30-7
Saturday
Nov. 12
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun Devils Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 37-27
Saturday
Nov. 19
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 30-27(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 26
Washington Football Schedule at Washington Huskies Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET L 38-21