USC Trojans Football Schedule

USC Trojans

  • OVERALL 10-2
  • Pac-12 7-2
  • Streak W4
Season:

2011 USC Football Schedule

Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Minnesota

W 19-17
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

Utah

W 23-14
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Syracuse

W 38-17
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atArizona State

L 43-22
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

Arizona

W 48-41
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 13

atCalifornia

W 30-9
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atNotre Dame

W 31-17
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

Stanford

L 56-48(3OT)
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 4

atColorado

W 42-17
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

Washington

W 40-17
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

atOregon

W 38-35
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

UCLA

W 50-0

2011 USC Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Minnesota Football Schedule Minnesota Golden Gophers LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 19-17
Saturday
Sep. 10
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 23-14
Saturday
Sep. 17
Syracuse Football Schedule Syracuse Orange LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 38-17
Saturday
Sep. 24
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun Devils Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET L 43-22
Saturday
Oct. 1
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona Wildcats LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 48-41
Thursday
Oct. 13
California Football Schedule at California Golden Bears Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 30-9
Saturday
Oct. 22
Notre Dame Football Schedule at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN ET W 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 29
Stanford Football Schedule Stanford Cardinal LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 56-48(3OT)
Friday
Nov. 4
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado Buffaloes Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 42-17
Saturday
Nov. 12
Washington Football Schedule Washington Huskies LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 40-17
Saturday
Nov. 19
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon Ducks Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 38-35
Saturday
Nov. 26
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA Bruins LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET W 50-0