Oregon Ducks Football Schedule

Oregon Ducks

  • OVERALL 12-2
  • Pac-12 9-1
  • STREAK W3
Season:

2011 Oregon Football Schedule

LSU Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

vsLSU

*in Arlington, TX

L 40-27
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

Nevada

W 69-20
Missouri State Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Missouri State

W 56-7
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atArizona

W 56-31
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 6

California

W 43-15
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Arizona State

W 41-27
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atColorado

W 45-2
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

Washington State

W 43-28
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

atWashington

W 34-17
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

atStanford

W 53-30
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

USC

L 38-35
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

Oregon State

W 49-21
Pac-12 Championship Game
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 2

UCLA

W 49-31
Rose Bowl Game
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Monday, Jan 2

vsWisconsin

*in Pasadena, CA

5:00pm ET | ESPN

W 45-38

2011 Oregon Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
LSU Football Schedule vs LSU TigersCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX ET L 40-27
Saturday
Sep. 10
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf PackAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 69-20
Saturday
Sep. 17
Missouri State Football Schedule Missouri State BearsAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 56-7
Saturday
Sep. 24
Arizona Football Schedule at Arizona WildcatsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 56-31
Thursday
Oct. 6
California Football Schedule California Golden BearsAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 43-15
Saturday
Oct. 15
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun DevilsAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 41-27
Saturday
Oct. 22
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado BuffaloesFolsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 45-2
Saturday
Oct. 29
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State CougarsAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 43-28
Saturday
Nov. 5
Washington Football Schedule at Washington HuskiesHusky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET W 34-17
Saturday
Nov. 12
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET W 53-30
Saturday
Nov. 19
USC Football Schedule USC TrojansAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 38-35
Saturday
Nov. 26
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State BeaversAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 49-21
Pac-12 Championship Game
Friday
Dec. 2
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA BruinsAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET W 49-31
Rose Bowl Game
Monday
Jan. 2
Wisconsin Football Schedule vs Wisconsin BadgersRose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA 5:00pm ETESPN W 45-38