Houston Cougars Football Schedule

Houston Cougars

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • American 3-2
  • Streak L4
Season:

2010 Houston Football Schedule

Texas State Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

Texas State

W 68-28
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 10

UTEP

W 54-24
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

atUCLA

L 31-13
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

Tulane

W 42-23
Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

Mississippi State

L 47-24
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

atRice

L 34-31
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

atSMU

W 45-20
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

atMemphis

W 56-17
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 5

UCF

L 40-33
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

Tulsa

L 28-25
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

atSouthern Miss

L 59-41
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 27

atTexas Tech

L 35-20

2010 Houston Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Texas State Football Schedule Texas State Bobcats TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET W 68-28
Friday
Sep. 10
UTEP Football Schedule UTEP Miners TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET W 54-24
Saturday
Sep. 18
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 31-13
Saturday
Sep. 25
Tulane Football Schedule Tulane Green Wave TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET W 42-23
Saturday
Oct. 9
Mississippi State Football Schedule Mississippi State Bulldogs TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 47-24
Saturday
Oct. 16
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 34-31
Saturday
Oct. 23
SMU Football Schedule at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 45-20
Saturday
Oct. 30
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET W 56-17
Friday
Nov. 5
UCF Football Schedule UCF Knights TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 40-33
Saturday
Nov. 13
Tulsa Football Schedule Tulsa Golden Hurricane TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 28-25
Saturday
Nov. 20
Southern Miss Football Schedule at Southern Miss Golden Eagles M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 59-41
Saturday
Nov. 27
Texas Tech Football Schedule at Texas Tech Red Raiders Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX ET L 35-20