Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule

Tulane Green Wave

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • American 0-4
  • Streak L3
Season:

2009 Tulane Football Schedule

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 4

Tulsa

L 37-13
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

BYU

L 54-3
McNeese State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

McNeese

W 42-32
Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

atArmy

W 17-16
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Marshall

L 31-10
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Houston

L 44-16
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

atSouthern Miss

L 43-6
LSU Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

atLSU

L 42-0
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

UTEP

W 45-38(OT)
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

atRice

L 28-20
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atUCF

L 49-0
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

atSMU

L 26-21

2009 Tulane Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 4
Tulsa Football Schedule Tulsa Golden Hurricane Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 37-13
Saturday
Sep. 12
BYU Football Schedule BYU Cougars Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 54-3
Saturday
Sep. 26
McNeese Football Schedule McNeese Cowboys Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 42-32
Saturday
Oct. 3
Army Football Schedule at Army Black Knights Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET W 17-16
Saturday
Oct. 10
Marshall Football Schedule Marshall Thundering Herd Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 31-10
Saturday
Oct. 17
Houston Football Schedule Houston Cougars Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 44-16
Saturday
Oct. 24
Southern Miss Football Schedule at Southern Miss Golden Eagles M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 43-6
Saturday
Oct. 31
LSU Football Schedule at LSU Tigers Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA ET L 42-0
Saturday
Nov. 7
UTEP Football Schedule UTEP Miners Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 45-38(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 14
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 28-20
Saturday
Nov. 21
UCF Football Schedule at UCF Knights Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL ET L 49-0
Saturday
Nov. 28
SMU Football Schedule at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 26-21