Washington State Cougars Football Schedule

Washington State Cougars

  • OVERALL 2-11
  • Pac-12 1-8
  • Streak L1
Season:

2008 Washington State Football Schedule

Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Oklahoma State

L 39-13
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

California

L 66-3
Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 12

atBaylor

L 45-17
Portland State Vikings Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Portland State

W 48-9
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

Oregon

L 63-14
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

atUCLA

L 28-3
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

atOregon State

L 66-13
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

USC

L 69-0
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atStanford

L 58-0
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

Arizona

L 59-28
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

atArizona State

L 31-0
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

Washington

W 16-13(OT)
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 29

atHawaii

L 24-10

2008 Washington State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Oklahoma State Football Schedule Oklahoma State Cowboys Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 39-13
Saturday
Sep. 6
California Football Schedule California Golden Bears Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 66-3
Friday
Sep. 12
Baylor Football Schedule at Baylor Bears McLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 45-17
Saturday
Sep. 20
Portland State Football Schedule Portland State Vikings Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 48-9
Saturday
Sep. 27
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon Ducks Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 63-14
Saturday
Oct. 4
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 28-3
Saturday
Oct. 11
Oregon State Football Schedule at Oregon State Beavers Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 66-13
Saturday
Oct. 18
USC Football Schedule USC Trojans Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 69-0
Saturday
Nov. 1
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford Cardinal Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 58-0
Saturday
Nov. 8
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona Wildcats Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 59-28
Saturday
Nov. 15
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun Devils Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET L 31-0
Saturday
Nov. 22
Washington Football Schedule Washington Huskies Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 16-13(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 29
Hawaii Football Schedule at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 24-10