USF Bulls Football Schedule

USF Bulls

  • OVERALL 8-5
  • Big East 2-5
  • Streak W1
Season:

2008 USF Football Schedule

UT Martin Skyhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

UT Martin

W 56-7
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atUCF

W 31-24(OT)
Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 12

Kansas

W 37-34
FIU Golden Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

atFIU

W 17-9
NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

atNC State

W 41-10
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 2

Pitt

L 26-21
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

Syracuse

W 45-13
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atLouisville

L 24-20
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 30

atCincinnati

L 24-10
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

Rutgers

L 49-16
UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Sunday, Nov 23

UConn

W 17-13
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 6

atWest Virginia

L 13-7
magicJack St. Petersburg Bowl
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 20

atMemphis

4:30pm ET | ESPN2

W 41-14

2008 USF Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
UT Martin Football Schedule UT Martin SkyhawksRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET W 56-7
Saturday
Sep. 6
UCF Football Schedule at UCF KnightsSpectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL ET W 31-24(OT)
Friday
Sep. 12
Kansas Football Schedule Kansas JayhawksRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET W 37-34
Saturday
Sep. 20
FIU Football Schedule at FIU PanthersRiccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET W 17-9
Saturday
Sep. 27
NC State Football Schedule at NC State WolfpackCarter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC ET W 41-10
Thursday
Oct. 2
Pitt Football Schedule Pitt PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET L 26-21
Saturday
Oct. 18
Syracuse Football Schedule Syracuse OrangeRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET W 45-13
Saturday
Oct. 25
Louisville Football Schedule at Louisville CardinalsPapa John's Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY ET L 24-20
Thursday
Oct. 30
Cincinnati Football Schedule at Cincinnati BearcatsNippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH ET L 24-10
Saturday
Nov. 15
Rutgers Football Schedule Rutgers Scarlet KnightsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET L 49-16
Sunday
Nov. 23
UConn Football Schedule UConn HuskiesRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET W 17-13
Saturday
Dec. 6
West Virginia Football Schedule at West Virginia MountaineersMountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV ET L 13-7
magicJack St. Petersburg Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 20
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis TigersTropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL 4:30pm ETESPN2 W 41-14