Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 5-13
  • East 4-4
Season:

2018 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

BC Lions
Saturday, Jun 16

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 22-10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jun 22

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 56-10
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jun 30

atSaskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-17
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 6

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-18
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 21

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-8
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 26

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 3

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 50-11
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Aug 11

atOttawa

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 18

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-24
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 24

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-22
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Aug 31

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 21-11
BC Lions
Friday, Sep 14

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 21

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

L 31-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 30

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-29
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Oct 8

Calgary

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 12-6
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 20

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-22
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Oct 28

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Nov 3

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-28

2018 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 16
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 22-10
Friday
Jun. 22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 56-10
Saturday
Jun. 30
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 23-17
Friday
Jul. 6
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 28-18
Saturday
Jul. 21
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 25-8
Thursday
Jul. 26
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 44-23
Friday
Aug. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 50-11
Saturday
Aug. 11
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 24-17
Saturday
Aug. 18
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 40-24
Friday
Aug. 24
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 25-22
Friday
Aug. 31
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 21-11
Friday
Sep. 14
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 32-14
Friday
Sep. 21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN L 31-14
Sunday
Sep. 30
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 34-29
Monday
Oct. 8
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 12-6
Saturday
Oct. 20
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 26-22
Sunday
Oct. 28
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 40-10
Saturday
Nov. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-28