Calgary Stampeders

Calgary Stampeders

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • West 6-5
Season:

2018 Calgary Stampeders Schedule

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jun 16

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-14
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jun 23

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-7
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jun 28

Ottawa

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-14
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jul 12

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-3
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jul 21

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-8
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 28

atSaskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-22
BC Lions
Saturday, Aug 4

BC

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-18
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Aug 19

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Aug 25

Winnipeg

3:30pm ET | TSN

W 39-26
Edmonton Eskimos
Monday, Sep 3

Edmonton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-20
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 8

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 48-42
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 15

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-28
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Sep 28

Toronto

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-16
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 8

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 12-6
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 13

BC

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-21
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 20

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 29-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Oct 26

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

L 29-21
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 3

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-9
Division Final
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 18

Winnipeg

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 22-14

2018 Calgary Stampeders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-14
Saturday
Jun. 23
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-7
Thursday
Jun. 28
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 24-14
Thursday
Jul. 12
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-3
Saturday
Jul. 21
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 25-8
Saturday
Jul. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 34-22
Saturday
Aug. 4
BC Lions BC LionsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 27-18
Sunday
Aug. 19
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 40-27
Saturday
Aug. 25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:30pm ETTSN W 39-26
Monday
Sep. 3
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 23-20
Saturday
Sep. 8
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 48-42
Saturday
Sep. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 43-28
Friday
Sep. 28
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 38-16
Monday
Oct. 8
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 12-6
Saturday
Oct. 13
BC Lions BC LionsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 26-21
Saturday
Oct. 20
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 29-24
Friday
Oct. 26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN L 29-21
Saturday
Nov. 3
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-9
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 18
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 22-14