Edmonton Eskimos

Edmonton Eskimos

  • OVERALL 13-7
  • West 6-6
Season:

2017 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

BC Lions
Saturday, Jun 24

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-27
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Jun 30

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-19
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 14

Ottawa

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 20

atHamilton

1:30pm ET | TSN

W 31-28
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 28

BC

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 37-26
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 4

Hamilton

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 33-28
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Aug 10

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 17

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

L 33-26
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 25

Saskatchewan

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 54-31
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 4

atCalgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-18
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 9

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-22
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 16

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 30

Winnipeg

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 28-19
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 9

atMontreal

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-24
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 14

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-27
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 21

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-29
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 28

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-20
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Nov 4

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-13
West Division Semi-Final
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 12

atWinnipeg

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 39-32
Division Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 19

atCalgary

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 32-28

2017 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 24
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 30-27
Friday
Jun. 30
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 23-19
Friday
Jul. 14
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 23-21
Thursday
Jul. 20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:30pm ETTSN W 31-28
Friday
Jul. 28
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 37-26
Friday
Aug. 4
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 33-28
Thursday
Aug. 10
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-20
Thursday
Aug. 17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN L 33-26
Friday
Aug. 25
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 54-31
Monday
Sep. 4
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 39-18
Saturday
Sep. 9
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 25-22
Saturday
Sep. 16
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 34-26
Saturday
Sep. 30
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 28-19
Monday
Oct. 9
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 42-24
Saturday
Oct. 14
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-27
Saturday
Oct. 21
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 35-29
Saturday
Oct. 28
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 29-20
Saturday
Nov. 4
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-13
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 39-32
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 19
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 32-28