Edmonton Elks

Edmonton Elks

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • West 0-0
Season:

2016 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Jun 25

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jul 8

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 14

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 23

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 28

Winnipeg

9:00pm ET | TSN

Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Aug 6

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 11

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Aug 20

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 26

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 5

atCalgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 10

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 18

atSaskatchewan

4:30pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Friday, Sep 23

BC

10:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 30

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 10

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 22

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 28

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Nov 5

Toronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

East Division Semi-Final
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Nov 13

atHamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

Division Final
Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, Nov 20

atOttawa

2:00pm ET | TSN

2016 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 25
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 8
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Thursday
Jul. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN
Saturday
Jul. 23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Thursday
Jul. 28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 6
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Thursday
Aug. 11
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 20
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Aug. 26
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Monday
Sep. 5
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Sep. 10
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Sep. 18
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 23
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 30
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN
Monday
Oct. 10
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 22
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Oct. 28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Nov. 5
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 20
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN