Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

  • OVERALL 10-9
  • East 6-3
Season:

2014 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jun 29

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-10
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 4

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-24
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 18

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 10-7
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Jul 26

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 31

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-26
BC Lions
Friday, Aug 8

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-29
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 16

Calgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-20
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Sep 1

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 13-12
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 7

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-31
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 14

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-3
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 20

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 27

atWinnipeg

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 16-11
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 4

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-17
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Oct 10

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-33
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Oct 17

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-6
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 25

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-24
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Oct 31

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-25
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Nov 8

Montreal

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-15
Division Final
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 23

Montreal

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-24

2014 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Jun. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-10
Friday
Jul. 4
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 28-24
Friday
Jul. 18
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 10-7
Saturday
Jul. 26
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 33-23
Thursday
Jul. 31
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-26
Friday
Aug. 8
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 36-29
Saturday
Aug. 16
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 30-20
Monday
Sep. 1
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 13-12
Sunday
Sep. 7
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 38-31
Sunday
Sep. 14
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 28-3
Saturday
Sep. 20
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 25-23
Saturday
Sep. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 16-11
Saturday
Oct. 4
BC Lions BC LionsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 19-17
Friday
Oct. 10
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-33
Friday
Oct. 17
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 16-6
Saturday
Oct. 25
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 26-24
Friday
Oct. 31
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 34-25
Saturday
Nov. 8
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 29-15
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 23
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 40-24