Calgary Stampeders

Calgary Stampeders

  • OVERALL 16-3
  • West 9-2
Season:

2014 Calgary Stampeders Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jun 28

Montreal

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-8
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 12

atToronto

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 34-15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 18

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 10-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 24

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-22
BC Lions
Friday, Aug 1

BC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-24
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Aug 9

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-17
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 16

atHamilton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-20
Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, Aug 24

atOttawa

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Monday, Sep 1

Edmonton

4:30pm ET | TSN

W 28-13
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 6

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-34
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 13

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-33
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 21

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-15
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 27

BC

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 14-7
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 3

atSaskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 18

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-23
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 24

Saskatchewan

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 40-27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Nov 1

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 18-13
BC Lions
Friday, Nov 7

atBC

11:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-16
Division Final
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Nov 23

Edmonton

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 43-18

2014 Calgary Stampeders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 28
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 29-8
Saturday
Jul. 12
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 34-15
Friday
Jul. 18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 10-7
Thursday
Jul. 24
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 26-22
Friday
Aug. 1
BC Lions BC LionsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 25-24
Saturday
Aug. 9
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 38-17
Saturday
Aug. 16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 30-20
Sunday
Aug. 24
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 32-7
Monday
Sep. 1
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN W 28-13
Saturday
Sep. 6
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-34
Saturday
Sep. 13
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 40-33
Sunday
Sep. 21
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 31-15
Saturday
Sep. 27
BC Lions BC LionsMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 14-7
Friday
Oct. 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 31-24
Saturday
Oct. 18
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 33-23
Friday
Oct. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 40-27
Saturday
Nov. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 18-13
Friday
Nov. 7
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 11:00pm ETTSN W 33-16
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 23
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 43-18