Edmonton Elks

Edmonton Elks

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • West 0-0
Season:

2010 Edmonton Elks Schedule

BC Lions
Sunday, Jul 4

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Jul 11

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 17

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 24

atWinnipeg

6:30pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Friday, Jul 30

BC

9:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 6

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Aug 15

atCalgary

8:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 28

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 6

atCalgary

6:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 10

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 19

atMontreal

4:00pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 3

Hamilton

4:30pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 8

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 16

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 23

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 30

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Nov 6

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

2010 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Jul. 4
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Jul. 11
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Jul. 17
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Jul. 24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 6:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 30
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Aug. 6
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Aug. 15
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 8:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Monday
Sep. 6
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 6:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 10
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Sep. 19
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Oct. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Oct. 8
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 16
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 23
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 30
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Nov. 6
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN