Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 11-8
  • East 5-2
Season:

2007 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

BC Lions
Thursday, Jun 28

BC

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 24-22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 7

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-5
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 12

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 48-15
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 21

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-10
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 26

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-13
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 2

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 29-27
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 10

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 24

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 15-13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 3

atHamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 8

Hamilton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-22
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 15

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 23

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-23
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 28

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 18-11
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 6

Edmonton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-8
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct 12

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-17
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 20

atMontreal

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-9
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 27

Winnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-8
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Nov 3

atSaskatchewan

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-13
Division Final
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 18

Winnipeg

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-9

2007 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 28
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 24-22
Saturday
Jul. 7
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-5
Thursday
Jul. 12
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 48-15
Saturday
Jul. 21
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 33-10
Thursday
Jul. 26
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-13
Thursday
Aug. 2
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 29-27
Friday
Aug. 10
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 24-13
Friday
Aug. 24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 15-13
Monday
Sep. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 32-14
Saturday
Sep. 8
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 35-22
Saturday
Sep. 15
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 40-7
Sunday
Sep. 23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 31-23
Friday
Sep. 28
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 18-11
Saturday
Oct. 6
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 33-8
Friday
Oct. 12
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 35-17
Saturday
Oct. 20
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 16-9
Saturday
Oct. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 16-8
Saturday
Nov. 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 41-13
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 18
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 19-9