Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 11-8
  • East 6-1
Season:

2006 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jun 16

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-17
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jun 24

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 6

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 15

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 44-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 20

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-38
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 28

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 21-13
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Aug 3

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-7
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 12

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-24
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Aug 19

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-6
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Aug 24

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-23
BC Lions
Friday, Sep 1

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 48-13
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 16

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 24

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 17-14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 29

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-20
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, Oct 9

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-8
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 13

atSaskatchewan

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 27-26
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 21

Edmonton

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-20
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 28

atToronto

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-20
Division Final
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Nov 12

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-24

2006 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-17
Saturday
Jun. 24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-14
Thursday
Jul. 6
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-21
Saturday
Jul. 15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 44-16
Thursday
Jul. 20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-38
Friday
Jul. 28
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 21-13
Thursday
Aug. 3
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 31-7
Saturday
Aug. 12
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 27-24
Saturday
Aug. 19
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-6
Thursday
Aug. 24
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-23
Friday
Sep. 1
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 48-13
Saturday
Sep. 16
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 36-20
Sunday
Sep. 24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 17-14
Friday
Sep. 29
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 23-20
Monday
Oct. 9
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 35-8
Friday
Oct. 13
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 27-26
Saturday
Oct. 21
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 30-20
Saturday
Oct. 28
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 24-20
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 12
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 33-24