BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • West 8-5
Season:

2006 BC Lions Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jun 16

Saskatchewan

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 45-28
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jun 25

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-24
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jun 30

Toronto

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 26-19
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 7

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-20
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jul 14

Saskatchewan

10:30pm ET | TSN

L 29-28
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 21

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-20
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 29

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-8
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 4

Edmonton

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 34-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 10

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-5
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 18

Edmonton

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 30-28
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 1

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 48-13
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Sep 16

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-20
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 24

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 30

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-8
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 7

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-13
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Oct 15

atCalgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 21

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 28

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-16
Division Final
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Nov 12

Saskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-18

2006 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 16
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 45-28
Sunday
Jun. 25
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 32-24
Friday
Jun. 30
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 26-19
Friday
Jul. 7
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 27-20
Friday
Jul. 14
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN L 29-28
Friday
Jul. 21
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 43-20
Saturday
Jul. 29
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-8
Friday
Aug. 4
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 34-17
Thursday
Aug. 10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 32-5
Friday
Aug. 18
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 30-28
Friday
Sep. 1
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 48-13
Saturday
Sep. 16
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 36-20
Sunday
Sep. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 23-20
Saturday
Sep. 30
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 28-8
Saturday
Oct. 7
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 39-13
Sunday
Oct. 15
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 32-25
Saturday
Oct. 21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 23-17
Saturday
Oct. 28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-16
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 12
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 45-18