Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC East 2-4
Season:

2020 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 13

atRams

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 20-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 20

Falcons

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 40-39
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 27

atSeahawks

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-31
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 4

Browns

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 49-38
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 11

Giants

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 37-34
Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Oct 19

Cardinals

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 38-10
Washington
Sunday, Oct 25

atWashington FT

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 25-3
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 1

atEagles

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 23-9
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 8

Steelers

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-19
Sunday, Nov 15

BYE

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 22

atVikings

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-28
Washington
Thursday, Nov 26

Washington FT

4:30pm ET | FOX

L 41-16
Baltimore Ravens
Tuesday, Dec 8

atRavens

8:05pm ET | FOX/NFLN/Amazon

L 34-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 13

atBengals

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 20

49ers

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 41-33
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 27

Eagles

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 37-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Jan 3

atGiants

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-19

2020 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles RamsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 8:20pm ETNBC L 20-17
Sunday
Sep. 20
Atlanta Falcons Atlanta FalconsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 40-39
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-31
Sunday
Oct. 4
Cleveland BrownsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 49-38
Sunday
Oct. 11
New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS W 37-34
Monday
Oct. 19
Arizona CardinalsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:15pm ETESPN L 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 25
Washington at Washington Football TeamFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 25-3
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:20pm ETNBC L 23-9
Sunday
Nov. 8
Pittsburgh SteelersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-19
Sunday
Nov. 15
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-28
Thursday
Nov. 26
Washington Washington Football TeamAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETFOX L 41-16
Tuesday
Dec. 8
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:05pm ETFOX/NFLN/Amazon L 34-17
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-7
Sunday
Dec. 20
San Francisco 49ersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 41-33
Sunday
Dec. 27
Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 37-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-19