Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

  • OVERALL 11-8
  • AFC South 3-3
Season:

2019 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 8

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 43-13
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 15

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 19-17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday, Sep 19

atJacksonville

8:20pm ET | NFLN

L 20-7
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 29

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 6

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 14-7
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 13

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 16-0
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Oct 20

LA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 23-20
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 27

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-23
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 3

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-20
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 10

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 35-32
Sunday, Nov 17

BYE

Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 24

Jacksonville

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 42-20
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 1

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 8

atOakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 42-21
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 15

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 22

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-28
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 29

atHouston

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 35-14
AFC Wild-Card Round
New England Patriots
Saturday, Jan 4

atNew England

8:15pm ET | CBS

W 20-13
AFC Divisional Round
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Jan 11

atBaltimore

8:15pm ET | CBS

W 28-12
AFC Championship Game
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan 19

atKansas City

3:05pm ET | CBS

L 35-24

2019 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 43-13
Sunday
Sep. 15
Indianapolis ColtsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 19-17
Thursday
Sep. 19
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:20pm ETNFLN L 20-7
Sunday
Sep. 29
Atlanta Falcons at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 6
Buffalo BillsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 14-7
Sunday
Oct. 13
at Denver BroncosEmpower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 16-0
Sunday
Oct. 20
Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles ChargersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ETCBS W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 27
Tampa Bay BuccaneersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-23
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 10
Kansas City ChiefsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 35-32
Sunday
Nov. 17
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 24
Jacksonville JaguarsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ETCBS W 42-20
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 42-21
Sunday
Dec. 15
Houston TexansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 22
New Orleans SaintsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-28
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:25pm ETCBS W 35-14
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 4
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:15pm ETCBS W 20-13
AFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 11
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:15pm ETCBS W 28-12
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 19
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 3:05pm ETCBS L 35-24