New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC East 2-4
Season:

2019 New York Jets Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 8

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 17-16
Cleveland Browns
Monday, Sep 16

Cleveland

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 23-3
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 22

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-14
Sunday, Sep 29

BYE

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 6

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-6
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 13

Dallas

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 24-22
New England Patriots
Monday, Oct 21

New England

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 33-0
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 27

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 29-15
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 3

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-18
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 10

NY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-27
Washington
Sunday, Nov 17

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 24

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-3
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 1

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 22-6
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 8

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 22-21
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, Dec 12

atBaltimore

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 42-21
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 22

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 16-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 29

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 13-6

2019 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 17-16
Monday
Sep. 16
Cleveland BrownsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN L 23-3
Sunday
Sep. 22
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-14
Sunday
Sep. 29
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-6
Sunday
Oct. 13
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETCBS W 24-22
Monday
Oct. 21
New England PatriotsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN L 33-0
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 29-15
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-18
Sunday
Nov. 10
New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-27
Sunday
Nov. 17
Washington at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-17
Sunday
Nov. 24
Oakland RaidersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-3
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 22-6
Sunday
Dec. 8
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 22-21
Thursday
Dec. 12
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 42-21
Sunday
Dec. 22
Pittsburgh SteelersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 16-10
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 13-6