New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC East 2-4
Season:

2019 New York Giants Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 8

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 35-17
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 15

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 22

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 32-31
Washington
Sunday, Sep 29

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-3
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 6

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-10
New England Patriots
Thursday, Oct 10

atNew England

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 35-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 20

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-21
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 27

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-26
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Nov 4

Dallas

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 37-18
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 10

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-27
Sunday, Nov 17

BYE

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 24

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 19-14
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 1

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Dec 9

atPhiladelphia

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 23-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 15

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 36-20
Washington
Sunday, Dec 22

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 41-35
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 29

Philadelphia

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 34-17

2019 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 35-17
Sunday
Sep. 15
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-14
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX W 32-31
Sunday
Sep. 29
Washington Washington Football TeamMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-3
Sunday
Oct. 6
Minnesota VikingsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-10
Thursday
Oct. 10
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 35-14
Sunday
Oct. 20
Arizona CardinalsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-21
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-26
Monday
Nov. 4
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN L 37-18
Sunday
Nov. 10
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-27
Sunday
Nov. 17
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 24
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX L 19-14
Sunday
Dec. 1
Green Bay PackersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-13
Monday
Dec. 9
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:15pm ETESPN L 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 15
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 36-20
Sunday
Dec. 22
Washington at Washington Football TeamFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 41-35
Sunday
Dec. 29
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETFOX L 34-17