Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2019 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 8

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-27
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 15

New Orleans

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 27-9
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 22

atCleveland

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 20-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 29

Tampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 55-40
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Oct 3

atSeattle

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 30-29
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 13

San Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 20-7
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 20

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 37-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 27

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-10
Sunday, Nov 3

BYE

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 10

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 17-12
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 17

Chicago

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 17-7
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, Nov 25

Baltimore

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 45-6
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 1

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 34-7
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 8

Seattle

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 28-12
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 15

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 44-21
San Francisco 49ers
Saturday, Dec 21

atSan Francisco

8:15pm ET | NFLN

L 34-31
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 29

Arizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-24

2019 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 15
New Orleans SaintsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 27-9
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:20pm ETNBC W 20-13
Sunday
Sep. 29
Tampa Bay BuccaneersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 55-40
Thursday
Oct. 3
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 30-29
Sunday
Oct. 13
San Francisco 49ersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 20-7
Sunday
Oct. 20
Atlanta Falcons at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 37-10
Sunday
Oct. 27
Cincinnati BengalsWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-10
Sunday
Nov. 3
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 10
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETFOX L 17-12
Sunday
Nov. 17
Chicago BearsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 8:20pm ETNBC W 17-7
Monday
Nov. 25
Baltimore RavensSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 8:15pm ETESPN L 45-6
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 8
Seattle SeahawksSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 8:20pm ETNBC W 28-12
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 44-21
Saturday
Dec. 21
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:15pm ETNFLN L 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 29
Arizona CardinalsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-24