Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC West 0-6
Season:

2019 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Nov 18

Kansas City

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 24-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 8

Indianapolis

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 30-24
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 15

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 13-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 22

Houston

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 27-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 29

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 6

Denver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 20-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 13

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 24-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 20

atTennessee

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 23-20
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 27

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 17-16
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 3

Green Bay

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-11
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Nov 7

atOakland

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 26-24
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 1

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 23-20
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 8

atJacksonville

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 45-10
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 15

Minnesota

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 39-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 29

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-21
Sunday, Nov 24

BYE

Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 22

Oakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 24-17

2019 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Nov. 18
Kansas City ChiefsEstadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico 8:15pm ETESPN L 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 8
Indianapolis ColtsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 30-24
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETCBS L 13-10
Sunday
Sep. 22
Houston TexansSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-10
Sunday
Oct. 6
Denver BroncosSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 20-13
Sunday
Oct. 13
Pittsburgh SteelersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 8:20pm ETNBC L 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 20
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ETCBS L 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 17-16
Sunday
Nov. 3
Green Bay PackersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-11
Thursday
Nov. 7
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 26-24
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ETFOX W 45-10
Sunday
Dec. 15
Minnesota VikingsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 39-10
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-21
Sunday
Nov. 24
OFF
Sunday
Dec. 22
Oakland RaidersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 24-17