Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC South 3-3
Season:

2019 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 8

atLA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 30-24
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 15

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 19-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 22

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 29

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-24
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 6

atKansas City

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 19-13
Sunday, Oct 13

BYE

Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 20

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-23
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 27

Denver

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 15-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 3

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-24
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 10

Miami

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 16-12
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 17

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-13
Houston Texans
Thursday, Nov 21

atHouston

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 20-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 1

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 8

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-35
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Dec 16

atNew Orleans

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 34-7
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 22

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-6
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 29

atJacksonville

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 38-20

2019 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Los Angeles Chargers at Los Angeles ChargersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 30-24
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 19-17
Sunday
Sep. 22
Atlanta Falcons Atlanta FalconsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 29
Oakland RaidersLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-24
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETNBC W 19-13
Sunday
Oct. 13
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 20
Houston TexansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-23
Sunday
Oct. 27
Denver BroncosLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 15-13
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-24
Sunday
Nov. 10
Miami DolphinsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ETCBS L 16-12
Sunday
Nov. 17
Jacksonville JaguarsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-13
Thursday
Nov. 21
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 1
Tennessee TitansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-35
Monday
Dec. 16
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:15pm ETESPN L 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 22
Carolina PanthersLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-6
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:25pm ETCBS L 38-20