Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC South 1-5
Season:

2019 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 13

atTampa Bay

9:30am ET | NFLN

W 37-26
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 8

LA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-27
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday, Sep 12

Tampa Bay

8:20pm ET | NFLN

L 20-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 22

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 38-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 29

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 16-10
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 6

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-27
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 27

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 51-13
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 3

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 10

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-16
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 17

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 29-3
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 24

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 1

Washington

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 29-21
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 8

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 40-20
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 15

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-24
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 22

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-6
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 29

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 42-10
Sunday, Oct 20

BYE

2019 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Oct. 13
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETNFLN W 37-26
Sunday
Sep. 8
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-27
Thursday
Sep. 12
Tampa Bay BuccaneersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:20pm ETNFLN L 20-14
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 38-20
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 6
Jacksonville JaguarsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-27
Sunday
Oct. 27
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 51-13
Sunday
Nov. 3
Tennessee TitansBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 10
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-16
Sunday
Nov. 17
Atlanta Falcons Atlanta FalconsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 29-3
Sunday
Nov. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 1
Washington RedskinsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS L 29-21
Sunday
Dec. 8
Atlanta Falcons at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 40-20
Sunday
Dec. 15
Seattle SeahawksBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-24
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-6
Sunday
Dec. 29
New Orleans SaintsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 42-10
Sunday
Oct. 20
OFF