Houston Texans

Houston Texans

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • AFC South 4-3
Season:

2018 Houston Texans Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 2

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 29-13
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 9

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-21
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 9

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-20
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 16

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 23

NY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-22
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 30

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 37-34
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 14

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-13
Miami Dolphins
Thursday, Oct 25

Miami

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 42-23
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 4

atDenver

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 19-17
Sunday, Nov 11

BYE

Tennessee Titans
Monday, Nov 26

Tennessee

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 34-17
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 23

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 32-30
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 30

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-3
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 21

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-7
New York Jets
Saturday, Dec 15

atNY Jets

4:30pm ET | NFLN

W 29-22
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 18

atWashington

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-21
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 7

Dallas

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 19-16
AFC Wild-Card Round
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 5

Indianapolis

4:35pm ET | ESPN/ABC

L 21-7

2018 Houston Texans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Dec. 2
Cleveland BrownsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 29-13
Sunday
Dec. 9
Indianapolis ColtsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-21
Sunday
Sep. 9
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-17
Sunday
Sep. 23
New York GiantsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-22
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 37-34
Sunday
Oct. 14
Buffalo BillsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-13
Thursday
Oct. 25
Miami DolphinsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 42-23
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ETCBS W 19-17
Sunday
Nov. 11
OFF
Monday
Nov. 26
Tennessee TitansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:15pm ETESPN W 34-17
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 32-30
Sunday
Dec. 30
Jacksonville JaguarsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-3
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-7
Saturday
Dec. 15
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:30pm ETNFLN W 29-22
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 7
Dallas CowboysNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:20pm ETNBC W 19-16
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 5
Indianapolis ColtsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:35pm ETESPN/ABC L 21-7