Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC East 5-1
Season:

2018 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 9

atCarolina

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 16-8
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 16

NY Giants

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 20-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 23

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 30

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-24
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 7

atHouston

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 19-16
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 14

Jacksonville

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 40-7
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 21

atWashington

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 20-17
Sunday, Oct 28

BYE

Tennessee Titans
Monday, Nov 5

Tennessee

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 28-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 11

atPhiladelphia

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 27-20
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 18

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-19
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 22

Washington

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 31-23
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Nov 29

New Orleans

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 13-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 9

Philadelphia

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 29-23
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 16

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-0
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 23

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-20
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 30

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 36-35
NFC Wild-Card Round
Seattle Seahawks
Saturday, Jan 5

Seattle

8:15pm ET | FOX

W 24-22
NFC Divisional Round
Los Angeles Rams
Saturday, Jan 12

atLA Rams

8:15pm ET | FOX

L 30-22

2018 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:25pm ETFOX L 16-8
Sunday
Sep. 16
New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:20pm ETNBC W 20-13
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-13
Sunday
Sep. 30
Detroit LionsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-24
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:20pm ETNBC L 19-16
Sunday
Oct. 14
Jacksonville JaguarsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS W 40-7
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:25pm ETCBS L 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 28
OFF
Monday
Nov. 5
Tennessee TitansAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:15pm ETESPN L 28-14
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:20pm ETNBC W 27-20
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-19
Thursday
Nov. 22
Washington RedskinsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETFOX W 31-23
Thursday
Nov. 29
New Orleans SaintsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 9
Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 29-23
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-0
Sunday
Dec. 23
Tampa Bay BuccaneersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-20
Sunday
Dec. 30
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 36-35
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 5
Seattle SeahawksAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:15pm ETFOX W 24-22
NFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 12
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:15pm ETFOX L 30-22