Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC South 2-4
Season:

2018 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 2

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 9

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 9

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 16-8
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 16

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-24
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 23

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-21
Sunday, Sep 30

BYE

New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 7

NY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 33-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 14

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-17
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 28

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 36-21
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 4

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 42-28
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Dec 17

New Orleans

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 12-9
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 23

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 30

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 33-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 21

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-17
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 18

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-19
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Nov 8

atPittsburgh

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 52-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 25

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-27

2018 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-20
Sunday
Sep. 9
Dallas CowboysBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:25pm ETFOX W 16-8
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 23
Cincinnati BengalsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-21
Sunday
Sep. 30
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 7
New York GiantsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 33-31
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-17
Sunday
Oct. 28
Baltimore RavensBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 36-21
Sunday
Nov. 4
Tampa Bay BuccaneersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 42-28
Monday
Dec. 17
New Orleans SaintsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:15pm ETESPN L 12-9
Sunday
Dec. 23
Atlanta FalconsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 30
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 33-14
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-17
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-19
Thursday
Nov. 8
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 52-21
Sunday
Nov. 25
Seattle SeahawksBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-27