Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC South 4-2
Season:

2018 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Sep 6

atPhiladelphia

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 18-12
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 16

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-24
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 23

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 43-37
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 30

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 37-36
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 7

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 41-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 14

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-29
New York Giants
Monday, Oct 22

NY Giants

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 23-20
Sunday, Oct 28

BYE

Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 4

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-14
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 11

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-16
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 18

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 22-19
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Nov 22

atNew Orleans

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 31-17
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 2

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-16
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 9

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 16

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 40-14
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 23

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 30

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-32

2018 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 6
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:20pm ETNBC L 18-12
Sunday
Sep. 16
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 23
New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 43-37
Sunday
Sep. 30
Cincinnati BengalsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS L 37-36
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 41-17
Sunday
Oct. 14
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-29
Monday
Oct. 22
New York GiantsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 8:15pm ETESPN W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 28
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-14
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-16
Sunday
Nov. 18
Dallas CowboysMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 22-19
Thursday
Nov. 22
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:20pm ETNBC L 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 2
Baltimore RavensMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-16
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-20
Sunday
Dec. 16
Arizona CardinalsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 40-14
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-32