Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 3-13
  • NFC West 2-4
Season:

2018 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 9

Washington

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-6
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 23

Chicago

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 16-14
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 30

Seattle

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
Denver Broncos
Thursday, Oct 18

Denver

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 45-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 28

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 18-15
Sunday, Nov 4

BYE

Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 18

Oakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 23-21
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 9

Detroit

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 17-3
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 23

LA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 31-9
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 16

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 34-0
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 7

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 28-18
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 14

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 11

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-14
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Nov 25

atLA Chargers

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 45-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 2

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 16

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 40-14
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 30

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 27-24

2018 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Washington RedskinsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-6
Sunday
Sep. 23
Chicago BearsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 16-14
Sunday
Sep. 30
Seattle SeahawksState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 20-17
Thursday
Oct. 18
Denver BroncosState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 45-10
Sunday
Oct. 28
San Francisco 49ersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 18-15
Sunday
Nov. 4
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 18
Oakland RaidersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS L 23-21
Sunday
Dec. 9
Detroit LionsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 17-3
Sunday
Dec. 23
Los Angeles RamsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 31-9
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 34-0
Sunday
Oct. 7
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 28-18
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-14
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Los Angeles ChargersDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 45-10
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 40-14
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 27-24