Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC South 1-5
Season:

2017 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 17

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 29-7
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 24

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 1

NY Giants

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 25-23
New England Patriots
Thursday, Oct 5

New England

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 19-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 15

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 38-33
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 22

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-27
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 29

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 17-3
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 5

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 12

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 15-10
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 19

atMiami

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-20
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 26

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 3

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 10

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-21
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Dec 18

Atlanta

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 24-21
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 24

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 22-19
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 31

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-24

2017 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 17
Chicago BearsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 29-7
Sunday
Sep. 24
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-17
Sunday
Oct. 1
New York GiantsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX W 25-23
Thursday
Oct. 5
New England PatriotsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 19-14
Sunday
Oct. 15
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 38-33
Sunday
Oct. 22
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 29
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 17-3
Sunday
Nov. 5
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-10
Sunday
Nov. 12
New York JetsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 15-10
Sunday
Nov. 19
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 26
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-20
Sunday
Dec. 3
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-20
Sunday
Dec. 10
Detroit LionsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-21
Monday
Dec. 18
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:30pm ETESPN L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 24
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 22-19
Sunday
Dec. 31
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-24