New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 3-13
  • NFC East 1-5
Season:

2017 New York Giants Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 10

atDallas

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 19-3
Detroit Lions
Monday, Sep 18

Detroit

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 24-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 24

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 1

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 25-23
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Oct 8

LA Chargers

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-22
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 15

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 23-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 22

Seattle

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-7
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 5

LA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 51-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 12

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 31-21
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 19

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 12-9
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 23

atWashington

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 20-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 3

atOakland

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-17
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 10

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 30-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 17

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-29
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 24

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 23-0
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 31

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 18-10

2017 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC L 19-3
Monday
Sep. 18
Detroit LionsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN L 24-10
Sunday
Sep. 24
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 1
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX L 25-23
Sunday
Oct. 8
Los Angeles ChargersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-22
Sunday
Oct. 15
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC W 23-10
Sunday
Oct. 22
Seattle SeahawksMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-7
Sunday
Nov. 5
Los Angeles RamsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 51-17
Sunday
Nov. 12
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 31-21
Sunday
Nov. 19
Kansas City ChiefsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 12-9
Thursday
Nov. 23
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETNBC L 20-10
Sunday
Dec. 3
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 10
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETFOX L 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 17
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-29
Sunday
Dec. 24
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 23-0
Sunday
Dec. 31
Washington RedskinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 18-10