Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • AFC East 2-4
Season:

2017 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 17

atLA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 19-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 24

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-6
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 1

New Orleans

9:30am ET | FOX

L 20-0
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 8

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 16-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 15

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 22

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-28
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, Oct 26

atBaltimore

8:25pm ET | CBS

L 40-0
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 5

Oakland

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 27-24
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Nov 13

atCarolina

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 45-21
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 19

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 26

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 35-17
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 3

Denver

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-9
New England Patriots
Monday, Dec 11

New England

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 27-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 17

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-16
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 24

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 29-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 31

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 22-16

2017 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 17
at Los Angeles ChargersStubHub Center, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 19-17
Sunday
Sep. 24
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-6
Sunday
Oct. 1
New Orleans SaintsWembley Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETFOX L 20-0
Sunday
Oct. 8
Tennessee TitansHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 15
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 22
New York JetsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-28
Thursday
Oct. 26
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:25pm ETCBS L 40-0
Sunday
Nov. 5
Oakland RaidersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ETNBC L 27-24
Monday
Nov. 13
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:30pm ETESPN L 45-21
Sunday
Nov. 19
Tampa Bay BuccaneersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 26
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 35-17
Sunday
Dec. 3
Denver BroncosHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-9
Monday
Dec. 11
New England PatriotsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ETESPN W 27-20
Sunday
Dec. 17
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-16
Sunday
Dec. 24
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 29-13
Sunday
Dec. 31
Buffalo BillsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 22-16