Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC North 2-4
Season:

2017 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 10

Seattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 17-9
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 17

atAtlanta

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 34-23
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 24

Cincinnati

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Chicago Bears
Thursday, Sep 28

Chicago

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 35-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 8

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 35-31
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 15

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 22

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-17
Detroit Lions
Monday, Nov 6

Detroit

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 30-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 12

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-16
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 19

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-0
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 26

atPittsburgh

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 31-28
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 3

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 10

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-21
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 17

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-24
Minnesota Vikings
Saturday, Dec 23

Minnesota

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 16-0
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 31

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-11

2017 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
Seattle SeahawksLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 17-9
Sunday
Sep. 17
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ETNBC L 34-23
Sunday
Sep. 24
Cincinnati BengalsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-24
Thursday
Sep. 28
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 35-14
Sunday
Oct. 8
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 35-31
Sunday
Oct. 15
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-10
Sunday
Oct. 22
New Orleans SaintsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-17
Monday
Nov. 6
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETESPN L 30-17
Sunday
Nov. 12
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-16
Sunday
Nov. 19
Baltimore RavensLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-0
Sunday
Nov. 26
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ETNBC L 31-28
Sunday
Dec. 3
Tampa Bay BuccaneersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-20
Sunday
Dec. 10
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-21
Sunday
Dec. 17
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-24
Saturday
Dec. 23
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC L 16-0
Sunday
Dec. 31
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-11