Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC North 5-1
Season:

2017 Detroit Lions Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 10

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-23
New York Giants
Monday, Sep 18

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 24-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 24

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-26
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 1

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 14-7
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 8

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 15

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 52-38
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 29

Pittsburgh

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 20-15
Green Bay Packers
Monday, Nov 6

atGreen Bay

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 30-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 12

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-24
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 19

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-24
Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, Nov 23

Minnesota

12:30pm ET | FOX

L 30-23
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 3

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 44-20
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 10

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-21
Chicago Bears
Saturday, Dec 16

Chicago

4:30pm ET | NFLN

W 20-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 24

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 31

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-11

2017 Detroit Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
Arizona CardinalsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-23
Monday
Sep. 18
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN W 24-10
Sunday
Sep. 24
Atlanta FalconsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-26
Sunday
Oct. 1
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 14-7
Sunday
Oct. 8
Carolina PanthersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 15
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 52-38
Sunday
Oct. 29
Pittsburgh SteelersFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:30pm ETNBC L 20-15
Monday
Nov. 6
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETESPN W 30-17
Sunday
Nov. 12
Cleveland BrownsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-24
Sunday
Nov. 19
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-24
Thursday
Nov. 23
Minnesota VikingsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ETFOX L 30-23
Sunday
Dec. 3
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 44-20
Sunday
Dec. 10
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-21
Saturday
Dec. 16
Chicago BearsFord Field, Detroit, MI 4:30pm ETNFLN W 20-10
Sunday
Dec. 24
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-17
Sunday
Dec. 31
Green Bay PackersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-11