Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC East 5-1
Season:

2017 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 10

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 19-3
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 17

atDenver

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 42-17
Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Sep 25

atArizona

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 28-17
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 1

LA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-30
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 8

Green Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 35-31
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 22

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 40-10
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 29

atWashington

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 33-19
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 5

Kansas City

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 28-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 12

atAtlanta

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 27-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 19

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 37-9
Los Angeles Chargers
Thursday, Nov 23

LA Chargers

4:30pm ET | CBS

L 28-6
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 30

Washington

8:25pm ET | NBC

W 38-14
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 10

atNY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 30-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 17

atOakland

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 20-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 24

Seattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 21-12
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 31

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 6-0

2017 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 19-3
Sunday
Sep. 17
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETFOX L 42-17
Monday
Sep. 25
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETESPN W 28-17
Sunday
Oct. 1
Los Angeles RamsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-30
Sunday
Oct. 8
Green Bay PackersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 35-31
Sunday
Oct. 22
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 40-10
Sunday
Oct. 29
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:25pm ETFOX W 33-19
Sunday
Nov. 5
Kansas City ChiefsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS W 28-17
Sunday
Nov. 12
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 4:25pm ETFOX L 27-7
Sunday
Nov. 19
Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC L 37-9
Thursday
Nov. 23
LA Chargers Los Angeles ChargersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETCBS L 28-6
Thursday
Nov. 30
Washington RedskinsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:25pm ETNBC W 38-14
Sunday
Dec. 10
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETFOX W 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 17
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:30pm ETNBC W 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 24
Seattle SeahawksAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 21-12
Sunday
Dec. 31
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 6-0