Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2016 Washington Redskins Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, Sep 12

Pittsburgh

7:10pm ET | ESPN

L 38-16
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 18

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-23
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 25

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 29-27
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 2

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 9

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 16-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 16

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 23

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 30

atCincinnati

9:30am ET | FOX

L 27-27
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 13

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 20

Green Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 42-24
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 24

atDallas

4:30pm ET | FOX

L 31-26
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 4

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 31-23
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 11

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-22
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Dec 19

Carolina

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 26-15
Chicago Bears
Saturday, Dec 24

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 41-21
New York Giants
Sunday, Jan 1

NY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 19-10

2016 Washington Redskins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 12
Pittsburgh SteelersFedExField, Landover, MD 7:10pm ETESPN L 38-16
Sunday
Sep. 18
Dallas CowboysFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 25
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 29-27
Sunday
Oct. 2
Cleveland BrownsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-20
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 16
Philadelphia EaglesFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-20
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Cincinnati BengalsWembley Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETFOX L 27-27
Sunday
Nov. 13
Minnesota VikingsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 20
Green Bay PackersFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETNBC W 42-24
Thursday
Nov. 24
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETFOX L 31-26
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-22
Monday
Dec. 19
Carolina PanthersFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETESPN L 26-15
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 41-21
Sunday
Jan. 1
New York GiantsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:25pm ETFOX L 19-10