Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC South 4-2
Season:

2016 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 11

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-24
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 18

atArizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 40-7
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 25

LA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 37-32
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 2

Denver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 27-7
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Oct 10

atCarolina

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 17-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 23

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 34-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 30

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-24
Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Nov 3

Atlanta

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 43-28
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 13

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 36-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 20

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 19-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 27

Seattle

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 14-5
Sunday, Dec 4

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 28-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 11

New Orleans

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 16-11
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 18

atDallas

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 26-20
New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Dec 24

atNew Orleans

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 31-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Jan 1

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 17-16

2016 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ETFOX L 40-7
Sunday
Sep. 25
Los Angeles RamsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX L 37-32
Sunday
Oct. 2
Denver BroncosRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETCBS L 27-7
Monday
Oct. 10
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:30pm ETESPN W 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 23
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 34-17
Sunday
Oct. 30
Oakland RaidersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-24
Thursday
Nov. 3
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:25pm ETNFLN L 43-28
Sunday
Nov. 13
Chicago BearsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 36-10
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 19-17
Sunday
Nov. 27
Seattle SeahawksRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX W 14-5
Sunday
Dec. 4
at San Diego ChargersSDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 28-21
Sunday
Dec. 11
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ETFOX W 16-11
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC L 26-20
Saturday
Dec. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ETFOX L 31-24
Sunday
Jan. 1
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 17-16