Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2016 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 11

Miami

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 12-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 25

San Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 37-18
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 16

Atlanta

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 26-24
Buffalo Bills
Monday, Nov 7

Buffalo

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 31-25
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 20

Philadelphia

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-15
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 4

Carolina

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 40-7
Los Angeles Rams
Thursday, Dec 15

LA Rams

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

W 24-3
Arizona Cardinals
Saturday, Dec 24

Arizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 34-31
NFC Wild-Card Round
Detroit Lions
Saturday, Jan 7

Detroit

8:15pm ET | NBC

W 26-6
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 18

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 9-3
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 2

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 23

atArizona

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 6-6
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 30

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 25-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 13

atNew England

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 31-24
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 27

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 14-5
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 11

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 1

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 25-23
NFC Divisional Round
Atlanta Falcons
Saturday, Jan 14

atAtlanta

4:35pm ET | FOX

L 36-20

2016 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Miami DolphinsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS W 12-10
Sunday
Sep. 25
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX W 37-18
Sunday
Oct. 16
Atlanta FalconsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 26-24
Monday
Nov. 7
Buffalo BillsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETESPN W 31-25
Sunday
Nov. 20
Philadelphia EaglesCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-15
Sunday
Dec. 4
Carolina PanthersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETNBC W 40-7
Thursday
Dec. 15
Los Angeles RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN W 24-3
Saturday
Dec. 24
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 34-31
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 7
Detroit LionsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:15pm ETNBC W 26-6
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 9-3
Sunday
Oct. 2
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETNBC L 6-6
Sunday
Oct. 30
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 25-20
Sunday
Nov. 13
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC W 31-24
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX L 14-5
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-10
Sunday
Jan. 1
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 25-23
NFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 14
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:35pm ETFOX L 36-20