New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC South 2-4
Season:

2016 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 11

Oakland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-34
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 18

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 16-13
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Sep 26

Atlanta

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 45-32
Sunday, Oct 2

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 35-34
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 16

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 41-38
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 23

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 30

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 6

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 41-23
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 13

Denver

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 25-23
Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Nov 17

atCarolina

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

L 23-20
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 27

LA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 49-21
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 4

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 11

atTampa Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 16-11
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 18

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 48-41
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Saturday, Dec 24

Tampa Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Jan 1

atAtlanta

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-32

2016 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Oakland RaidersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-34
Sunday
Sep. 18
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 16-13
Monday
Sep. 26
Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ETESPN L 45-32
Sunday
Oct. 2
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 35-34
Sunday
Oct. 16
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 41-38
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-21
Sunday
Oct. 30
Seattle SeahawksMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-20
Sunday
Nov. 6
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 41-23
Sunday
Nov. 13
Denver BroncosMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETCBS L 25-23
Thursday
Nov. 17
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN L 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 27
Los Angeles RamsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 49-21
Sunday
Dec. 4
Detroit LionsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ETFOX L 16-11
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 48-41
Saturday
Dec. 24
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-24
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-32