Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC North 2-4
Season:

2016 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 11

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-16
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 18

Green Bay

8:32PM ET | NBC

W 17-14
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 25

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-10
New York Giants
Monday, Oct 3

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 24-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 9

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 23

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 21-10
Chicago Bears
Monday, Oct 31

atChicago

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 20-10
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 6

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 22-16
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 13

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 20

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-24
Detroit Lions
Thursday, Nov 24

atDetroit

12:30pm ET | CBS

L 16-13
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Dec 1

Dallas

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

L 17-15
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 11

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-16
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 18

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-6
Green Bay Packers
Saturday, Dec 24

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-25
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Jan 1

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-10

2016 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-16
Sunday
Sep. 18
Green Bay PackersU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:32PM ETNBC W 17-14
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-10
Monday
Oct. 3
New York GiantsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ETESPN W 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 9
Houston TexansU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-13
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 21-10
Monday
Oct. 31
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:30pm ETESPN L 20-10
Sunday
Nov. 6
Detroit LionsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 22-16
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 20
Arizona CardinalsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-24
Thursday
Nov. 24
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ETCBS L 16-13
Thursday
Dec. 1
Dallas CowboysU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN L 17-15
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-16
Sunday
Dec. 18
Indianapolis ColtsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-6
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-25
Sunday
Jan. 1
Chicago BearsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-10