Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • AFC East 4-2
Season:

2016 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 11

atSeattle

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 12-10
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 18

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-24
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 25

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-24
Cincinnati Bengals
Thursday, Sep 29

atCincinnati

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 22-7
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 9

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 16

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-15
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 23

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 28-25
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 6

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-23
Sunday, Nov 13

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 31-24
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 20

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 14-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 27

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-24
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 4

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-6
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 11

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-23
New York Jets
Saturday, Dec 17

atNY Jets

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 34-13
Buffalo Bills
Saturday, Dec 24

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-31
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 1

New England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 35-14
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 8

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-12

2016 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS L 12-10
Sunday
Sep. 18
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 25
Cleveland BrownsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-24
Thursday
Sep. 29
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:25pm ETNFLN L 22-7
Sunday
Oct. 9
Tennessee TitansHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-17
Sunday
Oct. 16
Pittsburgh SteelersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-15
Sunday
Oct. 23
Buffalo BillsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 28-25
Sunday
Nov. 6
New York JetsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-23
Sunday
Nov. 13
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 31-24
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 14-10
Sunday
Nov. 27
San Francisco 49ersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-24
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-6
Sunday
Dec. 11
Arizona CardinalsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-23
Saturday
Dec. 17
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:25pm ETNFLN W 34-13
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-31
Sunday
Jan. 1
New England PatriotsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 35-14
Sunday
Jan. 8
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-12