Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC South 3-3
Season:

2016 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 11

Detroit

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 39-35
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 18

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 34-20
Sunday, Sep 25

San Diego

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-22
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 2

atJacksonville

9:30am ET | CBS

L 30-27
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 9

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 29-23
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 16

atHouston

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 26-23
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 23

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-26
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 30

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-14
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 6

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 31-26
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 20

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Nov 24

Pittsburgh

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 28-7
New York Jets
Monday, Dec 5

atNY Jets

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 41-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 11

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 22-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 18

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-6
Oakland Raiders
Saturday, Dec 24

atOakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 33-25
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Jan 1

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-20

2016 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Detroit LionsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:25pm ETFOX L 39-35
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 34-20
Sunday
Sep. 25
San Diego ChargersLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-22
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Jacksonville JaguarsWembley Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETCBS L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 9
Chicago BearsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX W 29-23
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:30pm ETNBC L 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-26
Sunday
Oct. 30
Kansas City ChiefsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-14
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS W 31-26
Sunday
Nov. 20
Tennessee TitansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-17
Thursday
Nov. 24
Pittsburgh SteelersLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:30pm ETNBC L 28-7
Monday
Dec. 5
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN W 41-10
Sunday
Dec. 11
Houston TexansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 22-17
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-6
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 33-25
Sunday
Jan. 1
Jacksonville JaguarsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-20