Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC South 1-5
Season:

2016 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Denver Broncos
Thursday, Sep 8

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 21-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 18

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 46-27
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 25

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 22-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 2

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 48-33
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Monday, Oct 10

Tampa Bay

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 17-14
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 16

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 41-38
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 30

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-20
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 6

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 13-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 13

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-17
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Nov 17

New Orleans

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

W 23-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 27

atOakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 35-32
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 4

atSeattle

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 40-7
Sunday, Dec 11

San Diego

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-16
Washington Redskins
Monday, Dec 19

atWashington

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 26-15
Atlanta Falcons
Saturday, Dec 24

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 33-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Jan 1

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 17-16

2016 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 8
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC L 21-20
Sunday
Sep. 18
San Francisco 49ersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 46-27
Sunday
Sep. 25
Minnesota VikingsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 22-10
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 48-33
Monday
Oct. 10
Tampa Bay BuccaneersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:30pm ETESPN L 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 16
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 41-38
Sunday
Oct. 30
Arizona CardinalsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 13-10
Sunday
Nov. 13
Kansas City ChiefsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-17
Thursday
Nov. 17
New Orleans SaintsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 35-32
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETNBC L 40-7
Sunday
Dec. 11
San Diego ChargersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-16
Monday
Dec. 19
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETESPN W 26-15
Saturday
Dec. 24
Atlanta FalconsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 33-16
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 17-16