Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC West 4-2
Season:

2016 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 11

New England

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 23-21
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 18

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 40-7
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 2

LA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 17-13
New York Jets
Monday, Oct 17

NY Jets

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 28-3
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 23

Seattle

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 6-6
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 13

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 4

Washington

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-23
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 18

New Orleans

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 48-41
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 25

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 33-18
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Oct 6

atSan Francisco

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 33-21
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 30

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 20

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 27

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-19
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 11

atMiami

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-23
Seattle Seahawks
Saturday, Dec 24

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 34-31
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Jan 1

atLA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 44-6

2016 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
New England PatriotsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETNBC L 23-21
Sunday
Sep. 18
Tampa Bay BuccaneersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ETFOX W 40-7
Sunday
Oct. 2
Los Angeles RamsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 17-13
Monday
Oct. 17
New York JetsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETESPN W 28-3
Sunday
Oct. 23
Seattle SeahawksState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETNBC L 6-6
Sunday
Nov. 13
San Francisco 49ersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 4
Washington RedskinsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 18
New Orleans SaintsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 48-41
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETFOX L 33-18
Thursday
Oct. 6
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 33-21
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-24
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-19
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-23
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 34-31
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 44-6