Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • NFC North 5-1
Season:

2015 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 20

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-16
Sunday, Sep 27

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-14
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 18

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 16-10
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 8

St. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-18
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 22

Green Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 30-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 6

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-7
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 20

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 27

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 49-17
NFC Wild-Card Round
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Jan 10

Seattle

1:05pm ET | NBC

L 10-9
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 13

atSan Francisco

10:20pm ET | ESPN

L 20-3
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 4

atDenver

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 23-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 25

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-19
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 1

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 15

atOakland

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 30-14
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 29

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-10
Arizona Cardinals
Thursday, Dec 10

atArizona

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 23-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 3

atGreen Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 20-13

2015 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 20
Detroit LionsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-16
Sunday
Sep. 27
San Diego ChargersTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-14
Sunday
Oct. 18
Kansas City ChiefsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETCBS W 16-10
Sunday
Nov. 8
St. Louis RamsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-18
Sunday
Nov. 22
Green Bay PackersTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:25pm ETFOX L 30-13
Sunday
Dec. 6
Seattle SeahawksTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-7
Sunday
Dec. 20
Chicago BearsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-17
Sunday
Dec. 27
New York GiantsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ETNBC W 49-17
NFC Wild-Card Round
Sunday
Jan. 10
Seattle SeahawksTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:05pm ETNBC L 10-9
Sunday
Sep. 13
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 10:20pm ETESPN L 20-3
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETFOX L 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-19
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 30-14
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 20-10
Thursday
Dec. 10
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:25pm ETNFLN L 23-20
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC W 20-13