Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2015 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 13

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 27-26
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 20

atPhiladelphia

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 20-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 27

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 39-28
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 4

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 26-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 11

New England

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 30-6
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 25

atNY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 27-20
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 1

Seattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 13-12
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 8

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 33-27
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 15

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 10-6
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 22

atMiami

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-14
Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Nov 26

Carolina

4:30pm ET | CBS

L 33-14
Washington Redskins
Monday, Dec 7

atWashington

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 19-16
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 13

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 28-7
New York Jets
Saturday, Dec 19

NY Jets

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 19-16
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 27

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 16-6
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 3

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-23

2015 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 27-26
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:25pm ETFOX W 20-10
Sunday
Sep. 27
Atlanta FalconsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 39-28
Sunday
Oct. 4
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ETNBC L 26-20
Sunday
Oct. 11
New England PatriotsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 30-6
Sunday
Oct. 25
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ETFOX L 27-20
Sunday
Nov. 1
Seattle SeahawksAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 13-12
Sunday
Nov. 8
Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC L 33-27
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 10-6
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-14
Thursday
Nov. 26
Carolina PanthersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETCBS L 33-14
Monday
Dec. 7
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETESPN W 19-16
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX L 28-7
Saturday
Dec. 19
New York JetsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:25pm ETNFLN L 19-16
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETFOX L 16-6
Sunday
Jan. 3
Washington RedskinsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-23