Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2014 Washington Redskins Schedule

Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 14

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 41-10
New York Giants
Thursday, Sep 25

NY Giants

8:25pm ET | CBS

L 45-14
Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Oct 6

Seattle

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 27-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 19

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 19-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 16

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-7
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 7

St. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-0
Philadelphia Eagles
Saturday, Dec 20

Philadelphia

4:30pm ET | NFLN

W 27-24
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 28

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 44-17
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 7

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 17-16
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 21

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-34
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 12

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 30-20
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Oct 27

atDallas

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 20-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 2

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 29-26
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 23

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 17-13
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 30

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 49-27
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 14

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-13

2014 Washington Redskins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 14
Jacksonville JaguarsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 41-10
Thursday
Sep. 25
New York GiantsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:25pm ETCBS L 45-14
Monday
Oct. 6
Seattle SeahawksFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETESPN L 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 19
Tennessee TitansFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 19-17
Sunday
Nov. 16
Tampa Bay BuccaneersFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-7
Sunday
Dec. 7
St. Louis RamsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-0
Saturday
Dec. 20
Philadelphia EaglesFedExField, Landover, MD 4:30pm ETNFLN W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
Dallas CowboysFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 44-17
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 17-16
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-34
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 30-20
Monday
Oct. 27
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETESPN W 20-17
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Minnesota VikingsTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 29-26
Sunday
Nov. 23
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 17-13
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX L 49-27
Sunday
Dec. 14
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-13